ODC Officers



Position Name Email
President Catherine Raley craley1@gulls.salisbury.edu
Vice President Lindsay Meyers lmeyers1@gulls.salisbury.edu
Trip Officers Ken McCabe kmccabe1@gulls.salisbury.edu
  Kyle Bogert kbogert2@gulls.salisbury.edu
  Matt Bruns mbruns1@gulls.salisbury.edu
  Tara Ward tward5@gulls.salisbury.edu
  Stephen Wrzosek

swrzosek1@gulls.salisbury.edu

TO/Secretary Juilanne Reif
 

jreif1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Advisor
Dr. Liebgold
ebliebgold@salisbury.edu

 
open in cmsUPDATE