banner


Call In: 410-548-4760

Event Requests

PSA Requests

DJ Profile

Contact Us

Request Line - 410 548 4760 (*84760 On Campus)

Email: wxsu@gulls.salisbury.edu

Please submit music to wxsumusicteam96.3@gmail.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/WXSU963

Twitter: @WXSU963

Snapcode:

Address:

Mail: Salisbury University Campus Box 3151 Salisbury, MD 21801

Location: GUC Room 252

For Business Inquiries: 410 543 6195 (Office)

Request Forms:

For Salisbury University Departments and Registered Student Organizations (RSOs/RSCs)

PSA Requests :: Event Requests


WXSU 96.3 Management Team

General Manager:

Taylor Still
tstill1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Programs Director:

Taylor Dittmar
tdittmar1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Personnel Director:

Timothy Young
tyoung7@gulls.salisbury.edu

Marketing:
Unique Falcon
ufalcon1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Music Directors:

Patrick Miller
pmiller4@gulls.salisbury.edu

Stephen Wrzosek
swrzosek1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Productions Directors:

Jonny Menges
jmenges1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Kris Rasmussen
krasmussen1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Graphics Director & Webmaster:

Abby Rogers
arogers3@gulls.salisbury.edu

Catch us in the WXSU office! (GUC252)


Social

facebook-iconfacebook-iconinstagram-icon





Request Line - 410 548 4760 (*84760 On Campus)
Email - wxsu@gulls.salisbury.edu

Copyright 2016 © 96.3 WXSU

open in cms UPDATE