banner


WXSU Contact Us

Call In: 410-548-4760

Event Requests

PSA Requests

DJ Profile

Contact Us

Request Line - 410 548 4760 (*84760 On Campus)

Email: wxsu@gulls.salisbury.edu

Please submit ALL music to: wxsumusicteam963@gmail.com

 

Address:

Mail: Salisbury University Campus Box 3151 Salisbury, MD 21801

Location: GSU Room 252

For Business Inquiries: 410 543 6195 (Office)

 

Request Forms:

For Salisbury University Departments and Registered Student Organizations (RSOs/RSCs)

PSA Requests :: Event Requests

 


WXSU 96.3 Management Team

General Manager:

Taylor Still
tstill1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Programs Director:

Ashley Taliaferro
ataliaferro1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Personnel Director:

Bryan Singer
bsinger1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Marketing Director:
Lindsey Dinkel
ldinkel1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Music Directors:

Patrick Miller
pmiller4@gulls.salisbury.edu

Caleb Rada
crada1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Productions Director:

Kris Rasmussen
krasmussen1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Graphics Director & Webmaster:

OPEN (Paid Position)
Interested?
Contact Taylor or any of the other Directors with subject line: "Graphics/Web Director"

Catch us in the WXSU office! (GSU252)


Social

facebook-iconfacebook-iconinstagram-icon





Request Line - 410 548 4760 (*84760 On Campus)
Email - wxsu@gulls.salisbury.edu

Copyright 2016 © 96.3 WXSU

open in cms UPDATE