WXSU Contact Us

Call In: 410-548-4760

Event Requests

PSA Requests

DJ Profile

Contact Us

Request Line - 410 548 4760 (*84760 On Campus)

Email: wxsu@gulls.salisbury.edu

Please submit ALL music to: wxsumusicteam963@gmail.com

 

Address:

Mail: Salisbury University Campus Box 3151 Salisbury, MD 21801

Location: GSU Room 252

For Business Inquiries: 410 543 6195 (Office)

 

Request Forms:

For Salisbury University Departments and Registered Student Organizations (RSOs/RSCs)

PSA Requests :: Event Requests

 


WXSU 96.3 Management Team

General Manager:

Benjamin Madison
bmadison1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Programs Director:

Syllia Newstead
snewstead1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Personnel Director:

Samuel Keeler
skeeler1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Marketing Director:
Amanda Daymude
adaymude1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Music Directors:

Daniel Katz
dkatz1@gulls.salisbury.edu

 

Graphics Design:

Jonathan Myers
jmyers9@gulls.salisbury.edu

Catch us in the WXSU office! (GSU252)


Social

facebook-iconfacebook-iconinstagram-icon